top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLia playz

Why is the NPC scared of me again | NPC怎么又被我吓裂了

!! EDITED MTL !!


Author : 鱼无心

Raws : jjwxc

Genre : Danmei, Modern, Horror [Gore, supernatural stuff trigger warning!]

Chapters in COO : 473

Translation Status : On-going [MTL]

Synopsis :


Lin Huai feels that he is an ordinary college student, he loves science, loves life, loves living people, and is obsessed with using novels and TV dramas to make up for his lack of common sense.

Except for the ghosts in the dry well, devouring a city of ghosts, and robbing a cold college student, there is nothing special about him.

Today, he just wants to live a peaceful life where he occasionally turns around.


Until he found out that the apartment he was going to rent was blocked. The note on the long table in the hall read: "One of you is a ghost. If you catch that ghost, you will survive."


Lin Huai:? I really just want to rent a house.

"Little newcomer, don't be afraid." A hand was placed on the shoulder of the weak, pitiful and helpless, "I will protect you."

Lin Huai nodded.

Then, the man named Chu Tianshu smiled heartily at him.

"I'll help you hammer that ghost soon."

Lin Huai: (smiling)...I'll beat you first, okay?

Later, Lin Huai tried hard to drag the ghost who was screaming to escape from him to prevent it from leaving, and struggled to knock on the door with his shoulder.

"Help me! It's going to run...no, it's chasing me!"


*CP Little Theater


(before the interaction)


Lin Huai: (Behind the door) When I was still a ghost, it was you low-level ghosts that I looked down on most. I'm tired of your scary wrists, understand? Let me teach you something amazing...

Chu Tianshu: Lin Huai! You hold on! I'm here to save you!

Lin Huai: (turning his head) Hey, he scared me to death. That ghost wants to kill me, save me!

Chu Tianshu: ...why did your head turn 180°?

Lin Huai: (rights with both hands) You are wrong.


(After the interaction)


Lin Huai: (turning his head) What gift do you want for Christmas?

Chu Tianshu: You.

Lin Huai: Oh, then I will buy two gift boxes.

Chu Tianshu:? ? What do you buy two boxes for? ?

Lin Huai: I sent it to you. It seems that a box can't fit?

Chu Tianshu:? ? You stop me

Lin Huai: Just kidding, the silly, unrestricted skin attack, evil, chaotic, casual, and occasionally pretending to be obedient, happy little lunatics [1] are subjected to sorrowful manipulations, and one is more beautiful than the other.


*

Lin Huai always believed that kindness and enthusiasm can affect people's hearts.

He adheres to the principle of non-discrimination against humans or ghosts, opens his mouth to greet NPCs who are also ghosts, shakes hands with the bloody hands coming out from underneath the bed, and enthusiastically digs out the ghosts buried in the soil to set them free. [2]Sharing the cause of death... But why are those NPCs becoming more and more afraid of him?

Lin Huai: It's not easy to be a kind and good person.



Guide to jjwxc.


[1] describing Lin Huai, to say the least...

[2] Spoiler....?


 

Chapters:


115 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page