top of page
Search
  • merakinanashi

Universe's Most Famous Vinegar God 宇宙第一醋神

Updated: Jun 24, 2021




Author : 叶涩 (Ye Si)

Raws : jjwxc

Genre : Baihe, Show-biz, HE, Modern

Chapters in COO : 90 main + 43 extras

Translation Status : On-going


Synopsis:

Everyone in the entertainment industry knows that Xiao Fengyu is an optimistic, cheerful and generous person who's not affected by anything.

---


In an outdoor interview, the host asked: "Is there anything that will make you furious?"

Xiao Fengyu smiled generously, "How come? I have been in the industry for ten years, what other big storm have I not witnessed?"

The host was about to praise FengYu for her knowledge and open-mindedness, but her smile gradually faded away.

Everyone looked behind.

Outside the filming area, the actress He Yunhan who came to visit the session was gazing down and talking to a young and beautiful singer.

When the camera was aimed back at Xiao FengYu, she indifferently said, "I'm sorry, I'm going to be furious."

Moderator: ...

Audience: ...


A guide to jjwxc

 

Chapters:








377 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Anindhita Raghia
Anindhita Raghia
Jul 09, 2021

Hi.

I just want to tell you a million thanks for translating this!

I love this title, but all I have was machine-translation, so I'm really happy to find this!

Take your time, and once again, million thanks!!!

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page